Japanese B2B Directory of International Businesses
–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——/12

–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——
Biz Name Country Biz Type HS Code Last Updated
Shlomo Israel Exporter 6101 6102 6104 6108 6109 6110 2009/12/31(Thu)
Ying Kou Sea&Star Wood Co., Ltd. China Exporter 4403 4407 4409 4415 4418 4421 2009/12/30(Wed)
Dalian Infobank Co.,Ltd. China Importer Exporter Manufacturer 1401 1402 1403 1404 2009/12/30(Wed)
K-lite(Shanghai)Industrial Co.Ltd China Exporter 8708 8714 8716 8714 8708 8709 2009/12/30(Wed)
komate industrial co., ltd. Taiwan  Manufacturer 8713 8714 9506 2009/12/29(Tue)
bogook steel co., btd. South Korea Importer Exporter Manufacturer 7306 2009/12/29(Tue)
paradise fish meal Pakistan Exporter Manufacturer 0301 0305 2009/12/28(Mon)
butakuncat Bangladesh Importer Exporter 8901 8905 8908 1206 1209 1213 2009/12/27(Sun)
shandong lvfeng fertilizer co.,ltd China  Manufacturer 3101 3102 3104 3105 2009/12/25(Fri)
GuangDong KINGWOOD ELECTRONIC Co., LTD China  Manufacturer 8708 8511 8512 8539 2009/12/25(Fri)
Sun Outdoor Golf China  Manufacturer 9506 2009/12/24(Thu)
viet delta corp Vietnam Exporter 0801 0305 2009/12/22(Tue)
Bright Sky Electronics Co.,Ltd China  Manufacturer 8512 8531 8539 9001 9015 2009/12/22(Tue)
Lonsun Rubber&Plastic products Co.,ltd. China  Manufacturer 8608 4001 2009/12/21(Mon)
vinnick international Business consultant Japan  Manufacturer 6503 6504 6505 9608 9609 9615 2009/12/21(Mon)
JHO WORLD CO., LTD Japan Importer Exporter Manufacturer 8702 2009/12/17(Thu)
Hebei Province Cangzhou Jin Xin High Pressure Flange Elbow Co.,Ltd. China Exporter Manufacturer 7304 2009/12/15(Tue)
CLEMBON North Korea Exporter Manufacturer 6302 2009/12/14(Mon)
S.Pandian Palmyra Fibres India  Manufacturer 9603 1403 2009/12/14(Mon)
Kazuyo NAKAHARA Japan Exporter 3901 3902 3903 3904 3905 3906 2009/12/14(Mon)
Hongjian Sporting Goods.Co.,Ltd. China  Manufacturer 9506 2009/12/12(Sat)
JapaneseUsedForklifts.com India Importer Exporter Manufacturer 9604 2009/12/10(Thu)
Qingdao Bestchoice Hair Products Co., Ltd China Exporter 6703 6704 2009/12/10(Thu)
P&P Group Co.Ltd./ Weilong (Shanghai) Packing Hong Kong Exporter Manufacturer 3920 3921 3926 4823 2009/12/08(Tue)
“Á‘IŠ¿•û China Exporter 3003 3004 3006 3003 3004 3006 2009/12/07(Mon)
’†‘Š¿•û Japan Exporter 3003 3006 3001 3003 3004 3006 2009/12/07(Mon)
Wells Hardware China Exporter Manufacturer 8201 8202 8203 8204 8205 8206 2009/12/05(Sat)
Yingkou Sea&Star Wood Co.,Ltd. China Exporter Manufacturer 4407 4421 4407 4421 2009/12/02(Wed)


[translation] [localization] [web-promotion] [free bilingual page] [top page]

All rights reserved, Copyright(C) 2000-,ebiz.Japan
Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ / é\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒI ‚¨‚Á‚«‚肱‚Ý
@ ‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イEé\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO‹äŠy•” ŒQ”nŒ§‚Ì“ÁŽY•iAŒQ”n–¼•¨ ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO used machinery ŽRƒs[@Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ JA‹¤ÏEŒð’ÊŽ–ŒÌŽ¦’kŒðÂEŒQ”nŒ§ used machinery ‘’è’‰Ž¡‚̏Ă«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ