Japanese B2B Directory of International Businesses
–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——/12

–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——
Biz Name Country Biz Type HS Code Last Updated
NPA UK Exterior Wall coatings & house painting United Kingdom  Manufacturer 3208 3209 6810 6815 3816 2010/12/28(Tue)
Japanese Used Electric Cars Japan Importer Exporter Manufacturer 9607 2010/12/27(Mon)
fee company China Exporter 2515 2526 2527 2530 2615 2617 2010/12/26(Sun)
Kayo Industrial Company Limted Shenzhen Kayo Battery Co.,LTD China Importer Manufacturer 8531 8538 8542 8545 8547 8548 2010/12/24(Fri)
Shanghai Joint Long International Trading Co.,Ltd China Exporter Manufacturer 6204 6206 6104 9505 9506 9507 2010/12/23(Thu)
Japanese Diesel Engines Exports Japan Importer Exporter Manufacturer 9604 2010/12/22(Wed)
Japanese Used Canter Truck Exports Japan Importer Exporter Manufacturer 8703 2010/12/21(Tue)
canada car pages.com Japan Importer Exporter Manufacturer 9618 2010/12/18(Sat)
™Í–åˆÌc–aD»•i—LŒÀ‰ïŽÐ China Exporter Manufacturer 6305 6308 2010/12/17(Fri)
Aries International India Exporter 4105 2301 2302 2304 5103 5113 2010/12/17(Fri)
Howell Plastic Products Manufacture Co.,Ltd China Exporter 3902 3915 3919 4202 2010/12/17(Fri)
manuela Japan Importer 0511 2010/12/17(Fri)
chinaautotrade.com Japan Importer Exporter Manufacturer 8702 2010/12/16(Thu)
vietnamcartrade.com India Importer Exporter Manufacturer 9604 2010/12/16(Thu)
Joze Rupnik Serbia Exporter Manufacturer 4403 4421 2010/12/16(Thu)
Textile Chain Inc. Pakistan Exporter 5202 5203 5205 5209 5210 5212 2010/12/15(Wed)
javacraft Indonesia Exporter Manufacturer 4602 9401 9403 4602 2010/12/12(Sun)
Retech Systems LLC @ Aichi Sangyo Co., Ltd Japan  Manufacturer 7325 2010/12/10(Fri)
NINGXIA FEDERAL INTERTRADE CO., LTD. China  Manufacturer 2811 2849 3802 3824 2010/12/09(Thu)
i-to-i TEFL Japan Exporter 9504 2010/12/08(Wed)
Shenzhen YCM Automated Machinery Co Ltd China Exporter Manufacturer 8428 2010/12/08(Wed)
Grapha, Inc. Canada Exporter 8501 8503 8535 8538 8541 8543 2010/12/08(Wed)
Eslarr Enterprise India Exporter Manufacturer 5007 6204 6206 6210 6214 6302 2010/12/08(Wed)
Guangzhou JINXUN Building Products Co.Ltd. China  Manufacturer 2520 2010/12/07(Tue)
Yingde Alison Asia Pacific Electron Co., Ltd. China Exporter Manufacturer 6806 2010/12/07(Tue)
A.M.E. Trading Japan Exporter 8704 8707 2010/12/06(Mon)
—LŒÀ‰ïŽÐƒfƒBƒI[ƒl Japan  Manufacturer 1521 2010/12/04(Sat)
GulfCarTrade.biz Japan Importer Exporter Manufacturer 8702 2010/12/03(Fri)
leyla sadegh Iran  Manufacturer 0712 0802 0803 0804 0813 2010/12/02(Thu)
L&L Portugal Importer Exporter 2203 2205 2206 2207 2208 2209 2010/12/02(Thu)
Data Recovery New York United States Exporter 3606 2010/12/01(Wed)


[translation] [localization] [web-promotion] [free bilingual page] [top page]

All rights reserved, Copyright(C) 2000-,ebiz.Japan
Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ / é\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒI ‚¨‚Á‚«‚肱‚Ý
@ ‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イEé\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO‹äŠy•” ŒQ”nŒ§‚Ì“ÁŽY•iAŒQ”n–¼•¨ ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO used machinery ŽRƒs[@Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ JA‹¤ÏEŒð’ÊŽ–ŒÌŽ¦’kŒðÂEŒQ”nŒ§ used machinery ‘’è’‰Ž¡‚̏Ă«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ