Japanese B2B Directory of International Businesses
–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——/03

–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——
Biz Name Country Biz Type HS Code Last Updated
Lisa China Exporter Manufacturer 8501 8502 8503 8504 2011/03/31(Thu)
Nanyang City Srate Optical Instrument Manufactory China Exporter 9002 9005 9011 9023 9031 2011/03/30(Wed)
CARPATI RAW MATERIALS Romania Exporter Manufacturer 4401 4403 4407 2011/03/29(Tue)
Sunny Steel Enterprise Ltd. China Exporter Manufacturer 7301 7302 7303 7304 7305 2011/03/27(Sun)
TradeNET United States Exporter 4403 4407 4409 0708 0713 2106 2011/03/26(Sat)
ArubaUsedCars.com India Importer Exporter Manufacturer 8702 2011/03/25(Fri)
Shandong Jinguan Net Co., Ltd. China Exporter Manufacturer 6002 3916 3918 3925 5608 5609 2011/03/25(Fri)
Glass.us Dorothea CZ Czech Republic Importer Exporter 7004 7013 7018 7117 2011/03/24(Thu)
CHEON WESTERN (CHINA) COPPER LTD. China Exporter Manufacturer 7419 2011/03/24(Thu)
NSL Industry co.,ltd Thailand  Manufacturer 7407 7408 7419 2011/03/22(Tue)
JIA RE TRADE,.LTD China Exporter 0709 0712 8501 8509 8520 4203 2011/03/22(Tue)
Grayrocks Enterprises Pakistan Exporter Manufacturer 9602 9606 9611 9615 9617 2011/03/18(Fri)
BeninUsedCars.com India Importer Exporter Manufacturer 8702 2011/03/12(Sat)
Ningbo Longstar Auminum foil Products Co.,Ltd. China  Manufacturer 7615 7616 7615 7616 7615 7616 2011/03/11(Fri)
FU-CHI Industry Co., Ltd. Taiwan  Manufacturer 3922 3923 3924 3926 2011/03/10(Thu)
Dinavex Spain Importer Exporter Manufacturer 7616 2011/03/10(Thu)
Ximei Engineering Industry Inc. China  Manufacturer 7604 7609 7610 7616 2011/03/09(Wed)
Hangzhou Gulun Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd China  Manufacturer 8418 8419 2011/03/09(Wed)
universal exports India Exporter Manufacturer 0501 0506 0507 0508 0509 0511 2011/03/08(Tue)
jimex.co.jp Japan Importer 9605 2011/03/07(Mon)
Sapfire Russian Federation Importer 8708 2011/03/05(Sat)
AntiguaCarTrade.com India Importer Exporter Manufacturer 9608 2011/03/05(Sat)
SHENZHEN JDD TECH CO.,LTD China Importer Exporter 8603 8607 8509 8512 8485 2011/03/04(Fri)
Silver Hippo Electronics(Jinan) Co., Ltd. China Exporter Manufacturer 9403 9406 2011/03/03(Thu)
GLOBAL TRADING COMPANY Pakistan Importer Exporter Manufacturer 0801 0802 0804 0806 0808 0810 2011/03/02(Wed)
AngolaUsedCars.com Japan Importer Exporter Manufacturer 8702 8703 8704 2011/03/02(Wed)
Mrs.Ketana.Williams Cambodia Importer 2101 0401 0402 0404 0405 0409 2011/03/01(Tue)


[translation] [localization] [web-promotion] [free bilingual page] [top page]

All rights reserved, Copyright(C) 2000-,ebiz.Japan
Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ / é\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒI ‚¨‚Á‚«‚肱‚Ý
@ ‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イEé\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO‹äŠy•” ŒQ”nŒ§‚Ì“ÁŽY•iAŒQ”n–¼•¨ ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO used machinery ŽRƒs[@Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ JA‹¤ÏEŒð’ÊŽ–ŒÌŽ¦’kŒðÂEŒQ”nŒ§ used machinery ‘’è’‰Ž¡‚̏Ă«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ