Japanese B2B Directory of International Businesses
–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——/07

–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——
Biz Name Country Biz Type HS Code Last Updated
ACANA INTERNATIONAL LTD. China  Manufacturer 8703 2012/07/30(Mon)
powersourceuk Ltd United Kingdom Exporter Manufacturer 8501 8502 8503 8504 8508 8511 2012/07/29(Sun)
DongGuan GuanLi Laser Science and Technology Co., Ltd. China  Manufacturer 8456 2012/07/27(Fri)
Takumi Trading Private Limited Sri Lanka Importer 8703 8705 8706 8707 8708 8712 2012/07/25(Wed)
Quality Cosmo Trading Mexico, S.A. de C.V. Mexico Exporter 0803 0804 0805 0807 0810 0811 2012/07/21(Sat)
Jinan Xunjie Packing Machinery Co., Ltd. China Importer Exporter Manufacturer 8452 2012/07/18(Wed)
Qingdao Seaforest Hair Products Co.,Ltd. China Exporter Manufacturer 6703 6704 6703 6704 6703 6704 2012/07/18(Wed)
dk auto repair United States Importer 8708 2012/07/18(Wed)
NEW HONGFENG INTERNATIONAL LIMITED China Exporter 8104 2012/07/17(Tue)
ZHEJIANG YONGKANG JINGYU TRADING CO.,LTD China Exporter Manufacturer 3924 3926 2012/07/16(Mon)
yvonnes company China Exporter 6911 6913 6914 2012/07/14(Sat)
FALCON TRADING India Exporter 2515 2515 2516 6801 6802 6815 2012/07/13(Fri)
key logger download United States Importer 4401 4402 4403 4404 2012/07/10(Tue)
Medecity Instruments Pakistan Exporter Manufacturer 9018 8213 2012/07/09(Mon)
Left Hand Drive Japanese Car Supplier Japan Exporter 8702 8707 8708 2012/07/03(Tue)
ZHEJIANG YONGKANG JINGYU TRADING CO.,LTD Japan Exporter Manufacturer 3926 7608 7610 7615 7616 2012/07/03(Tue)


[translation] [localization] [web-promotion] [free bilingual page] [top page]

All rights reserved, Copyright(C) 2000-,ebiz.Japan
Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ / é\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒI ‚¨‚Á‚«‚肱‚Ý
@ ‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イEé\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO‹äŠy•” ŒQ”nŒ§‚Ì“ÁŽY•iAŒQ”n–¼•¨ ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO used machinery ŽRƒs[@Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ JA‹¤ÏEŒð’ÊŽ–ŒÌŽ¦’kŒðÂEŒQ”nŒ§ used machinery ‘’è’‰Ž¡‚̏Ă«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ