Japanese B2B Directory of International Businesses
–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——/09

–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——
Biz Name Country Biz Type HS Code Last Updated
West Indies Promotions(I/E Agencies) Dominican Republic Importer 8703 8711 0410 2012/09/30(Sun)
Beijing KES Biology Technology Co., Ltd China Importer Exporter Manufacturer 8543 8543 8543 2012/09/29(Sat)
Business Startups Ne United States Importer 1701 2012/09/28(Fri)
Nhi Binh Plastic Co., Ltd Vietnam Exporter Manufacturer 3917 3922 3923 3924 2012/09/26(Wed)
Nutra Green Biotechnology Co., Ltd China Exporter 0801 0805 0811 0814 0904 1301 2012/09/25(Tue)
eisan co.,ltd Japan Importer Exporter 8509 8510 8513 8519 8520 8522 2012/09/25(Tue)
’†ŽRŽsˆÕŽ–睌õ“d‰È‹Z—LŒÀŒöŽi China  Manufacturer 8512 8539 2012/09/22(Sat)
Fashion Hometex Co.,Ltd. Thailand Exporter Manufacturer 6301 2012/09/21(Fri)
Oreworld trade (Tangshan) co., Ltd. China Exporter Manufacturer 2504 2521 2530 7616 7324 7324 2012/09/21(Fri)
Shaanxi Gainway Import & Export Co.,Ltd China Exporter 1301 1302 3001 1401 1403 1404 2012/09/19(Wed)
Kaida Hengye Quartz Products Co., Ltd. China Exporter Manufacturer 7002 7008 7011 2506 9001 9008 2012/09/19(Wed)
Hsian Ji Bearing Co., Ltd. Taiwan  Manufacturer 8431 2012/09/19(Wed)
ORIGAMI Italy Exporter Manufacturer 4401 4411 4414 4416 4419 4421 2012/09/19(Wed)
WEI CHUN PRECISION MACHINERY IND. CO., LTD Taiwan  Manufacturer 8514 2012/09/18(Tue)
Abu Tareq Jordan Importer 9608 6107 6110 6114 6117 2012/09/17(Mon)
Indian Furnitue Outlet India  Manufacturer 4414 4421 2012/09/15(Sat)
Susan Tunes & Co United States Importer 8702 8706 8713 2012/09/13(Thu)
pt tsi kentjana makmur Indonesia Importer Exporter 2601 2619 2620 4304 2012/09/12(Wed)
TOP Oil Purification Co.,Ltd China Importer Exporter Manufacturer 8421 8451 2012/09/11(Tue)
TOP Oil Purifier Manufacture Co.,Ltd China  Manufacturer 8501 8502 2012/09/11(Tue)
Xiamen eastwood industry co.ltd China Exporter Manufacturer 6801 6802 6803 6804 6815 9601 2012/09/11(Tue)
Octavia ƒ_ƒ“ƒXƒEƒFƒAƒ[ƒJ[ China Exporter Manufacturer 6101 6102 6103 6104 6114 6117 2012/09/11(Tue)
Pellicceria Marturano Italy Exporter Manufacturer 4301 4302 4303 5113 6309 2012/09/11(Tue)
shenzhen newidea electronic technology Co.,Ltd. China Exporter Manufacturer 9201 9203 9201 9203 2012/09/08(Sat)
GUOTAI HENGYANG GARMENT CO.,LTD China Exporter Manufacturer 4301 2012/09/06(Thu)
MORE CROWN ENTERPRISE CO., LTD. Taiwan  Manufacturer 8417 8418 8419 8463 2012/09/06(Thu)
Traders Pakistan Exporter 9501 9502 9503 9504 9505 9506 2012/09/05(Wed)
PT Indo Kayu Mulia Indonesia Exporter Manufacturer 4407 4409 4421 9403 9406 9703 2012/09/05(Wed)
Spiroimpex India Exporter 1401 1401 1401 2012/09/04(Tue)
Hunan Anye MMC Material Co,.Ltd China Importer Manufacturer 1214 2012/09/04(Tue)
Dura Fasteners, Co Ltd Thailand Exporter Manufacturer 7318 2012/09/04(Tue)


[translation] [localization] [web-promotion] [free bilingual page] [top page]

All rights reserved, Copyright(C) 2000-,ebiz.Japan
Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ / é\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒI ‚¨‚Á‚«‚肱‚Ý
@ ‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イEé\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO‹äŠy•” ŒQ”nŒ§‚Ì“ÁŽY•iAŒQ”n–¼•¨ ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO used machinery ŽRƒs[@Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ JA‹¤ÏEŒð’ÊŽ–ŒÌŽ¦’kŒðÂEŒQ”nŒ§ used machinery ‘’è’‰Ž¡‚̏Ă«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ