Japanese B2B Directory of International Businesses
–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——/04

–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——
Biz Name Country Biz Type HS Code Last Updated
Rubix International India Importer Exporter Manufacturer 4001 4002 4003 4004 4005 4006 2013/04/30(Tue)
r. gill& company United States Exporter 1103 2506 2515 2516 2521 2523 2013/04/28(Sun)
TYSENG ENTERPRISE SDN BHD Malaysia Exporter 4401 4402 4407 2710 2601 2013/04/25(Thu)
S-Rimsha Textiles & Garments Pakistan  Manufacturer 6203 6205 6207 6211 6307 6309 2013/04/25(Thu)
sjllaser China Exporter Manufacturer 9001 9015 9016 9017 9026 9028 2013/04/22(Mon)
gemone diamonds India Exporter Manufacturer 7101 7102 7103 7105 7106 7108 2013/04/22(Mon)
PROAX international ltd. Canada Importer Exporter 1703 1704 4101 4103 4110 4111 2013/04/20(Sat)
BATU KOREA South Korea Importer Exporter 9603 9615 9402 9505 9506 9508 2013/04/19(Fri)
Sweet Garden Food Co., Ltd. Taiwan Exporter Manufacturer 1004 0902 0910 1704 2013/04/19(Fri)
Silverlight Trading Co. Ltd. Spain Importer Exporter 7301 7304 7306 7309 7315 7318 2013/04/16(Tue)
Projesan Hospital Furniture Co Turkey Exporter Manufacturer 9401 9402 9404 2013/04/15(Mon)
Sun light Product Trade Co. Taiwan Importer Exporter 4421 0709 0710 2201 2013/04/12(Fri)
‚i‚‰‚Ž‚‚Ž@‚i‚‰‚‚Ž‚†‚…‚Ž‚‡@‚b‚ˆ‚…‚‚‰‚ƒ‚‚Œ China Exporter Manufacturer 3001 3002 3003 3004 3005 3006 2013/04/10(Wed)
nfisales1 China Exporter 8705 8708 8714 8607 2013/04/10(Wed)
kyushuyukoboeki Japan Importer Exporter 4401 4402 4405 4407 4417 3926 2013/04/08(Mon)
GTM TECHNOLOGY Co., LIMITED China Exporter Manufacturer 7201 2013/04/06(Sat)
JS Global United Finland Importer Exporter 2204 2207 7103 7108 6403 6404 2013/04/05(Fri)
Able Matting Limited China Exporter 3918 3921 3926 4003 4016 2013/04/04(Thu)
Sambaeg Trading Company South Korea Importer Exporter 3002 3003 3004 2013/04/03(Wed)
Covern Ltd United Kingdom Exporter 1003 1005 1101 1201 1206 2013/04/01(Mon)
sexyposh-lingerie China  Manufacturer 6309 6204 6206 6208 6212 2013/04/01(Mon)


[translation] [localization] [web-promotion] [free bilingual page] [top page]

All rights reserved, Copyright(C) 2000-,ebiz.Japan
Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ / é\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒI ‚¨‚Á‚«‚肱‚Ý
@ ‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イEé\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO‹äŠy•” ŒQ”nŒ§‚Ì“ÁŽY•iAŒQ”n–¼•¨ ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO used machinery ŽRƒs[@Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ JA‹¤ÏEŒð’ÊŽ–ŒÌŽ¦’kŒðÂEŒQ”nŒ§ used machinery ‘’è’‰Ž¡‚̏Ă«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ