Japanese B2B Directory of International Businesses
–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——/09

–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——
Biz Name Country Biz Type HS Code Last Updated
Deco Metal Miners Ghana Ltd Ghana Exporter 2706 2708 2709 2710 2712 2715 2013/09/30(Mon)
Laurel Construction Co. United Kingdom Importer Exporter 8401 8465 8476 8485 8510 8548 2013/09/27(Fri)
Bangkok Boxing Gwinnett United States Importer 1508 2013/09/26(Thu)
Hangzhou YF Daily Chemical Co.,Ltd China  Manufacturer 3802 3808 3102 3103 6304 6308 2013/09/26(Thu)
Mike's "A" Ford-able United States Importer 8702 8703 8704 8705 8706 8707 2013/09/24(Tue)
PhucLoc Engineering & Trading Co., Ltd Vietnam Exporter 1103 4401 4407 4415 2013/09/23(Mon)
Anping County Guang Senyuan net Industry Co. Ltd China Importer Exporter 7301 7302 7308 7314 7318 7323 2013/09/23(Mon)
Qingdao Xingguang Wind Power generator Co., Ltd China Exporter Manufacturer 8502 8507 8509 8537 8538 2013/09/22(Sun)
Aditya Moecules India Importer Exporter 3001 3003 2909 2920 2931 2941 2013/09/17(Tue)
HMO BB TRADING CO. Mexico Importer Exporter 0202 0801 0802 0810 2501 2530 2013/09/17(Tue)
Asuomgold Co.Ltd Ghana Exporter 2501 2506 2510 2517 2530 2013/09/17(Tue)
Qingdao Xingguang Wind Power generator Co., Ltd China Exporter Manufacturer 8501 8502 8505 8507 8509 8543 2013/09/14(Sat)
Zaozhuang Xinyuan Chemical Industry CO., LTD China Exporter Manufacturer 2803 2013/09/13(Fri)
Libelty SEO United States Importer Manufacturer 6405 2013/09/12(Thu)
SC EUROCAS SRL Romania Exporter Manufacturer 2105 2106 2007 2013/09/12(Thu)
Abbott Global Ventures Ltd Ghana Exporter 1104 2013/09/11(Wed)
work at home India  Manufacturer 5201 5202 5203 5204 5205 5206 2013/09/09(Mon)
Ši—ѐ…产H•i—LŒÀŒöŽi China Exporter 0301 0302 0303 0304 0306 2013/09/05(Thu)
Batra Exports India Exporter Manufacturer 7113 2013/09/04(Wed)
NGUYET ANH SEAFOODS Vietnam Exporter 1604 2013/09/03(Tue)


[translation] [localization] [web-promotion] [free bilingual page] [top page]

All rights reserved, Copyright(C) 2000-,ebiz.Japan
Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ / é\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒI ‚¨‚Á‚«‚肱‚Ý
@ ‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イEé\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO‹äŠy•” ŒQ”nŒ§‚Ì“ÁŽY•iAŒQ”n–¼•¨ ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO used machinery ŽRƒs[@Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ JA‹¤ÏEŒð’ÊŽ–ŒÌŽ¦’kŒðÂEŒQ”nŒ§ used machinery ‘’è’‰Ž¡‚̏Ă«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ