Japanese B2B Directory of International Businesses
–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——/10

–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——
Biz Name Country Biz Type HS Code Last Updated
electronics component trade China Exporter 8532 8533 8538 8541 8542 2013/10/29(Tue)
Kyaw Kyar Aung Co.,Ltd. Union of Myanmar Importer Exporter Manufacturer 2607 8201 8204 8544 2013/10/26(Sat)
weihai rixin Importer and Exporter ltd China Importer Exporter 2508 2518 2521 3101 3824 2013/10/25(Fri)
Bonda Technology Pte., Ltd Sierra Leone Importer Exporter 8541 2013/10/23(Wed)
Bonda Technology Pte., Ltd Singapore Importer Exporter 8541 2013/10/23(Wed)
Rafael gonz Central African Republic Exporter Manufacturer 0801 2013/10/22(Tue)
“dŽq‘Ðo”Å Japan Importer 9705 2013/10/20(Sun)
bandinelli group Italy Importer Manufacturer 6111 2013/10/20(Sun)
SHINY (HK) INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY LIMITED China  Manufacturer 3916 2013/10/17(Thu)
Shanghai ATM Cemented Carbide Co., Ltd. China Exporter Manufacturer 8439 8453 8455 8459 8482 8522 2013/10/16(Wed)
Sunway Holdings Incorporated Berhad & B. Morgan Trade Company Japan Importer 0901 0904 0910 0704 0709 1401 2013/10/14(Mon)
vintroninfrastructure projects India Exporter 3102 3103 3105 3101 3102 3104 2013/10/11(Fri)
Delta Exports Pte Ltd Singapore Exporter 0409 0410 2013/10/11(Fri)
Fenix Metal Link India Exporter Manufacturer 7405 7407 7408 7411 7412 2013/10/09(Wed)
Tonglu Chengyi Stationery Co., Ltd. China  Manufacturer 3924 3926 4820 9608 9609 9610 2013/10/06(Sun)
Apphia Advanced Materials Pte Ltd Singapore  Manufacturer 6914 2811 2817 2823 2851 2013/10/04(Fri)


[translation] [localization] [web-promotion] [free bilingual page] [top page]

All rights reserved, Copyright(C) 2000-,ebiz.Japan
Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ / é\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒI ‚¨‚Á‚«‚肱‚Ý
@ ‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イEé\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO‹äŠy•” ŒQ”nŒ§‚Ì“ÁŽY•iAŒQ”n–¼•¨ ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO used machinery ŽRƒs[@Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ JA‹¤ÏEŒð’ÊŽ–ŒÌŽ¦’kŒðÂEŒQ”nŒ§ used machinery ‘’è’‰Ž¡‚̏Ă«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ