Japanese B2B Directory of International Businesses
–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——/12

–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——
Biz Name Country Biz Type HS Code Last Updated
Xiamen Further Stone I & E Co., Ltd. China Importer Exporter Manufacturer 6801 6801 6803 6801 6814 6815 2013/12/31(Tue)
TECH INT'LCO.,LIMITED Japan  Manufacturer 8539 8708 8539 2013/12/28(Sat)
A&S Machinery Co.,Ltd. China Exporter 8485 2013/12/26(Thu)
Changle Anrui Ribbon Factroy China Exporter Manufacturer 6111 6117 5807 5808 5811 2013/12/18(Wed)
Puyang Yintai Industrial Trading Co.,Ltd China  Manufacturer 2915 2013/12/18(Wed)
WG auto trading Japan Exporter 8702 8703 8704 8705 8707 2013/12/17(Tue)
WG Auto Trading Japan Exporter 8702 8703 8704 8705 8707 8708 2013/12/17(Tue)
Grosirbudget Indonesia Exporter 4910 2013/12/17(Tue)
MS Infotech Pte Ltd Singapore Importer Exporter 9501 9502 9503 9504 9505 9506 2013/12/15(Sun)
H&K Japan Importer 3909 3923 2942 2013/12/14(Sat)
Tier III Data Center USA Japan Exporter 0812 2013/12/10(Tue)
impel India Inc. Japan Exporter Manufacturer 6203 6204 6217 4414 4420 4421 2013/12/09(Mon)
ƒnƒƒC, ƒtƒHƒgƒOƒ‰ƒtƒ@[, ŠCŠO‹“Ž®, ƒnƒƒCƒEƒFƒfƒBƒ“ƒO Japan  Manufacturer 9601 2013/12/05(Thu)
SPINZER ENTERPRISES INC Japan Exporter 8701 8702 8704 2013/12/01(Sun)


[translation] [localization] [web-promotion] [free bilingual page] [top page]

All rights reserved, Copyright(C) 2000-,ebiz.Japan
Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ / é\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒI ‚¨‚Á‚«‚肱‚Ý
@ ‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イEé\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO‹äŠy•” ŒQ”nŒ§‚Ì“ÁŽY•iAŒQ”n–¼•¨ ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO used machinery ŽRƒs[@Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ JA‹¤ÏEŒð’ÊŽ–ŒÌŽ¦’kŒðÂEŒQ”nŒ§ used machinery ‘’è’‰Ž¡‚̏Ă«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ