Japanese B2B Directory of International Businesses
–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——/07

–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——
Biz Name Country Biz Type HS Code Last Updated
BA BEN KUM YANG VN PRIVATE ENTERPRISE Vietnam  Manufacturer 4421 2014/07/31(Thu)
Ningbo hexin electronics Co.,LTD China  Manufacturer 8529 2014/07/31(Thu)
TYRE & SAFETY SUPPLIES United Kingdom Exporter 4008 4009 4010 4011 4012 4013 2014/07/26(Sat)
TYRE & SAFETY SUPPLIES United Kingdom Exporter 4008 4009 4011 4012 4013 4017 2014/07/26(Sat)
LINOSON Japan Importer Exporter Manufacturer 6401 6404 6702 7413 7414 7417 2014/07/25(Fri)
XINING METALS AND MINERALS IMP&EXP.(GROUP)CO.,LTD. China Exporter Manufacturer 7202 2014/07/23(Wed)
kanokpon paper industry Thailand Exporter Manufacturer 4706 4707 4802 4804 4808 4810 2014/07/19(Sat)
INFINIUM pHARMACHEM PVT LTD India Exporter Manufacturer 3006 2014/07/11(Fri)
School Name Badges supplies in Japan Japan  Manufacturer 3906 3926 2014/07/08(Tue)
Xiamen Corigy New Energy Technology Co.,Ltd China Exporter Manufacturer 7610 7616 8431 8455 8463 2014/07/08(Tue)
WORLD LEATHER(BD) CO., Bangladesh Exporter Manufacturer 4102 4103 4106 4109 4102 4107 2014/07/07(Mon)
Reggio Lingua Italy Importer 9602 2106 9602 2014/07/03(Thu)
pat heavy ventures Hong Kong Importer 1202 1206 1208 3103 2014/07/01(Tue)
EVER SPRING MARINE AQUACULTURE CO.,LTD. Taiwan Importer Exporter 1603 2014/07/01(Tue)


[translation] [localization] [web-promotion] [free bilingual page] [top page]

All rights reserved, Copyright(C) 2000-,ebiz.Japan
Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ / é\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒI ‚¨‚Á‚«‚肱‚Ý
@ ‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イEé\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO‹äŠy•” ŒQ”nŒ§‚Ì“ÁŽY•iAŒQ”n–¼•¨ ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO used machinery ŽRƒs[@Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ JA‹¤ÏEŒð’ÊŽ–ŒÌŽ¦’kŒðÂEŒQ”nŒ§ used machinery ‘’è’‰Ž¡‚̏Ă«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ