Japanese B2B Directory of International Businesses
–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——/10

–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——
Biz Name Country Biz Type HS Code Last Updated
Mascus Japan Japan Importer Exporter Manufacturer 8701 8702 8704 8705 8716 8901 2014/10/31(Fri)
Shrih Trading Co Pvt Ltd India Exporter 0401 0402 0406 1001 1006 7101 2014/10/28(Tue)
iPad air 2 case Japan Importer 0103 2014/10/28(Tue)
Baru Dan Jaya Indonesia Exporter Manufacturer 5810 2014/10/27(Mon)
hebei Hongbang Valve Co.,Ltd China  Manufacturer 9602 2014/10/25(Sat)
Opec Plastic Joint stock company Vietnam  Manufacturer 3915 3919 3922 2014/10/24(Fri)
GASDNA CO.,LTD South Korea Exporter Manufacturer 9025 9027 2014/10/22(Wed)
Robinson Pharma Japan  Manufacturer 3006 3301 3304 2014/10/22(Wed)
planter's richfarm agri Philippines Importer Exporter 1602 2308 4407 4415 2014/10/21(Tue)
MINGZHEN INDUSTRY(HK) CO.,Ltd. China  Manufacturer 7610 7616 7906 7907 2014/10/20(Mon)
data hajvairy enterprises Pakistan Importer Exporter Manufacturer 8202 8205 8206 8207 8208 2014/10/20(Mon)
Truelyconcepts Home co., Ltd China Exporter Manufacturer 8512 8539 9405 2014/10/15(Wed)
Beijing north prosperity technology co., LTD China  Manufacturer 4911 2014/10/14(Tue)
Beijing north prosperity technology co., LTD China  Manufacturer 4911 2014/10/14(Tue)
AAAAA Group Co Ltd India Exporter 3005 2014/10/10(Fri)
Guangdong Alison Hi-tech Co.,Ltd China Exporter Manufacturer 7019 7020 6806 6914 2014/10/10(Fri)
Elegah Investment Company Limited Nigeria Exporter 0801 0810 0813 1005 0901 0910 2014/10/05(Sun)
Yusuf Tanriverdi Turkey Importer 0301 0302 0303 2014/10/04(Sat)
Abe bisho Japan Importer 3101 2106 2014/10/03(Fri)


[translation] [localization] [web-promotion] [free bilingual page] [top page]

All rights reserved, Copyright(C) 2000-,ebiz.Japan
Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ / é\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒI ‚¨‚Á‚«‚肱‚Ý
@ ‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イEé\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO‹äŠy•” ŒQ”nŒ§‚Ì“ÁŽY•iAŒQ”n–¼•¨ ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO used machinery ŽRƒs[@Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ JA‹¤ÏEŒð’ÊŽ–ŒÌŽ¦’kŒðÂEŒQ”nŒ§ used machinery ‘’è’‰Ž¡‚̏Ă«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ