Japanese B2B Directory of International Businesses
–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——/01

–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——
Biz Name Country Biz Type HS Code Last Updated
Areca Deizi Agrindo Indonesia Exporter Manufacturer 4407 4408 4410 4412 2015/01/31(Sat)
RRD‰ïêFƒo[ƒ`ƒƒƒ‹ƒf[ƒ^ƒ‹[ƒ€ Japan  Manufacturer 9001 9002 9003 9004 9005 9006 2015/01/30(Fri)
Suprabhat Trading Corporation India Importer 8704 4801 4802 4804 4805 4808 2015/01/29(Thu)
mickymicky United States Importer Exporter Manufacturer 0801 2015/01/29(Thu)
hengbang2007 China Exporter Manufacturer 7306 7308 7316 7317 7318 2015/01/26(Mon)
Naumi & Kamji Corp Central African Republic Importer 6201 6202 6209 2015/01/22(Thu)
Tradeasia International DMCC United Arab Emirates Exporter 2928 2929 2930 2931 2942 2015/01/21(Wed)
WORLD LEATHER(BD) CO., Bangladesh Exporter Manufacturer 4102 4102 2015/01/19(Mon)
marjan stone co. Iran Exporter Manufacturer 6901 6902 6904 6905 6911 6914 2015/01/18(Sun)
Biomega AS - Salmon Oil Producers and Suppliers From Norway Norway Exporter 1504 1506 2015/01/14(Wed)
V&D New materials (Jiangsu) Co.,LTD China  Manufacturer 8101 8102 8103 8113 2015/01/13(Tue)
Zibo Gentang Biotech Co., Ltd. China  Manufacturer 1702 2015/01/13(Tue)
chemlink South Korea Exporter 2821 2846 3902 3903 3921 2015/01/13(Tue)
FLOMO PLASTICS INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD. Japan Importer Manufacturer 3926 4016 9608 2015/01/07(Wed)
Nemco Africa Limited Uganda Exporter 0904 2015/01/06(Tue)
Nina China  Manufacturer 3403 3404 3405 3406 3407 2015/01/05(Mon)
Nina China  Manufacturer 3403 3404 3405 3406 3407 2015/01/05(Mon)
Nina China  Manufacturer 3403 3404 3405 3406 3407 2015/01/05(Mon)


[translation] [localization] [web-promotion] [free bilingual page] [top page]

All rights reserved, Copyright(C) 2000-,ebiz.Japan
Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ / é\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒI ‚¨‚Á‚«‚肱‚Ý
@ ‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イEé\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO‹äŠy•” ŒQ”nŒ§‚Ì“ÁŽY•iAŒQ”n–¼•¨ ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO used machinery ŽRƒs[@Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ JA‹¤ÏEŒð’ÊŽ–ŒÌŽ¦’kŒðÂEŒQ”nŒ§ used machinery ‘’è’‰Ž¡‚̏Ă«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ