Japanese B2B Directory of International Businesses
–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——/06

–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——
Biz Name Country Biz Type HS Code Last Updated
Noor Metal Int Co Iran Exporter Manufacturer 7804 7401 2015/06/29(Mon)
Changzhou Ballastlighting Electric Co., Ltd. China Exporter Manufacturer 1109 2015/06/29(Mon)
South Atlantic Mining PTY LTD Namibia Exporter 7102 7103 7102 7103 7108 7113 2015/06/26(Fri)
Ocean Pride Trading Co,. LTD United Kingdom Importer Manufacturer 0301 0302 2015/06/25(Thu)
Asia Concept Group Ukraine Importer 3304 2015/06/23(Tue)
Pobi Luks Plastik Urunleri Turkey Exporter Manufacturer 3923 3924 2015/06/17(Wed)
Pobi Luks Plastik Urunleri Turkey Exporter Manufacturer 3923 3924 2015/06/17(Wed)
Vista Co., Ltd Vietnam Exporter Manufacturer 3805 3806 2015/06/15(Mon)
robertogold Belgium Exporter 2709 2015/06/13(Sat)
Kalson Surgical Pakistan Exporter Manufacturer 9018 9023 2015/06/12(Fri)
Magie Nguyen Vietnam Exporter 0810 2015/06/10(Wed)
ZHANGLONG GRANITE & MARBLE IND.CO.,LTD China  Manufacturer 6802 6803 6815 2514 2515 2516 2015/06/10(Wed)
tianyuanguo1 China Exporter Manufacturer 5907 2015/06/04(Thu)
Somaiya Techno Products India Exporter Manufacturer 8431 8443 8448 8457 8458 8459 2015/06/04(Thu)
Integrated Business Applications Limited Hong Kong Importer Exporter 9101 2015/06/03(Wed)
Tak And Co Japan Exporter 8703 8707 8708 8714 2015/06/03(Wed)
Casting from China China Exporter 7206 7218 7224 2015/06/01(Mon)


[translation] [localization] [web-promotion] [free bilingual page] [top page]

All rights reserved, Copyright(C) 2000-,ebiz.Japan
Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ / é\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒI ‚¨‚Á‚«‚肱‚Ý
@ ‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イEé\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO‹äŠy•” ŒQ”nŒ§‚Ì“ÁŽY•iAŒQ”n–¼•¨ ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO used machinery ŽRƒs[@Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ JA‹¤ÏEŒð’ÊŽ–ŒÌŽ¦’kŒðÂEŒQ”nŒ§ used machinery ‘’è’‰Ž¡‚̏Ă«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ