Japanese B2B Directory of International Businesses
–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——/11

–fˆÕŠé‹ÆŒŸõƒGƒ“ƒWƒ““o˜^ˆê——
Biz Name Country Biz Type HS Code Last Updated
WJF Chemicals Co. Ltd China Exporter Manufacturer 3919 3920 2942 2015/11/27(Fri)
JAVID CO Iran Exporter 0201 0203 0205 2015/11/25(Wed)
Zhejiang Yaang Pipe Industry Co., Limited China  Manufacturer 8481 7213 7214 7215 7216 7219 2015/11/20(Fri)
Zhejiang Yaang Pipe Industry Co., Limited China  Manufacturer 8481 7213 7214 7215 7216 7219 2015/11/20(Fri)
Odupongman Mining Limited Ghana Exporter 7108 7109 7111 7113 7114 7115 2015/11/19(Thu)
HH Packaging Corp. China Exporter Manufacturer 3923 4819 2015/11/16(Mon)
Mohsin & Brothers Traders Pakistan Exporter Manufacturer 0501 0504 0511 2015/11/13(Fri)
Vietnambiomass Vietnam Exporter 1213 2301 2303 2309 4401 4402 2015/11/10(Tue)
Zista Group United Arab Emirates Importer Exporter 2714 2015/11/09(Mon)
Chengdu Nine-Ding Technology Co., Ltd China  Manufacturer 8708 8714 2015/11/06(Fri)
JAPAN WANTED Japan Exporter 6109 6117 2015/11/05(Thu)
G S T Lanka Travels (Pvt) Ltd Sri Lanka Exporter 4402 2201 2202 2209 2015/11/04(Wed)
Guangzhou Vano Inflatables Co., Ltd China Exporter Manufacturer 9501 9503 2015/11/03(Tue)
Qingdao Hongrunxiang Foods co.,LTD China Exporter 0904 0910 2015/11/03(Tue)
Daarkoub Iran Exporter 0802 0804 0813 1211 0404 2015/11/02(Mon)


[translation] [localization] [web-promotion] [free bilingual page] [top page]

All rights reserved, Copyright(C) 2000-,ebiz.Japan
Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ / é\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒI ‚¨‚Á‚«‚肱‚Ý
@ ‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イEé\“ª ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO‹äŠy•” ŒQ”nŒ§‚Ì“ÁŽY•iAŒQ”n–¼•¨ ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO ƒpƒ‰ƒIGT’Þ‚è ƒpƒ‰ƒIGTƒtƒBƒbƒVƒ“ƒO used machinery ŽRƒs[@Ä‚«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ JA‹¤ÏEŒð’ÊŽ–ŒÌŽ¦’kŒðÂEŒQ”nŒ§ used machinery ‘’è’‰Ž¡‚̏Ă«‚Ü‚ñ‚¶‚イ